Tutorials, tips and tricks about Blogger

author

Tag: email

All articles with the tag: email.

Again from the hand of Ulises Arvizu of “Maquiladora de Sueños” (with new blog design), bring you another freebie for readers of Blog and Web and BTemplates, there are four illustrations / icons to blog subscription services like Feedburner (RSS), Twitter, Facebook, and Email. These are PNG24 format with transparency in two sizes, 100 and […]

E-mail subscriptions aren’t dead, on the contrary, many people prefer to keep up-to-date this way and depending of the topic the ratings can be more or less important. In this guide we’ll show you how to activate this service until the point of creating a custom subscribe-form step-by-step for Blogger and, by the way, WordPress. […]

Tutorials, tips and tricks about Blogger