Tutorials, tips and tricks about Blogger

author

Tag: Feed

All articles with the tag: Feed.

Again from the hand of Ulises Arvizu of “Maquiladora de Sueños” (with new blog design), bring you another freebie for readers of Blog and Web and BTemplates, there are four illustrations / icons to blog subscription services like Feedburner (RSS), Twitter, Facebook, and Email. These are PNG24 format with transparency in two sizes, 100 and […]

Blogger starts with the novelties of this year, this time presenting a new gadget to subscribe by email or follow by e-mail as they have called. How it works When added, it will automatically add the blog to Feedburner, creates the URL of the feed and use it for mail subscription. The gadget displays a […]

Every time you’re told about the advantages of a blog it is always mentioned the ease of creating one. And even thou this is true, after starting the blog the path is not so clear and now it’s time to have our say about the 10 things to do after starting a blog on Blogger. […]

By default, Blogger places a link at the end of the page, so users can susbcribe to Posts. If you don’t wanna show this link, here we teach you how to delete it. It’s pretty much like hidding the date on Blogger’s comments. Go to “Layout” tab, and then to “Edit HTML”. Search for the […]

13 Jul

Switch from Blogger’s feed to FeedBurner

Comments Off on Switch from Blogger’s feed to FeedBurner | by in SEO, Tips and Tricks | 2009

By default, Blogger creates a feed link to the posts at the end of each one. If we use Feedburner to manage our feed this link won’t help us a lot, but the link to comment’s feed will. In this article we’ll show you how to change the link to post’s feed without changing the […]

Tutorials, tips and tricks about Blogger